Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Tedsby - Handmade teddy bears and other cute stuffed animals. Hundreds of teddy artists from all over the world and thousands of OOAK creations.
Teddy Bear Academy - Online teddy bear making classes

plushkinbear BEAR ME SHOOTKA
Vladivostok, RUSSIA

Hello, my favorite community! I'm new member of TEDDY TALK!

My name is Julia Kovalchouk and my strange last name shows that I'm from Russia. :D
i'm rather new in bearmaking comparing such masters as all of you guys. Still I'm the only one bearmaker in my city.

Hope we'l become good friends.

Hugs and BIG RESPECT

Julia.

Marie_ Kiprie Bears
Yokohama, Japan

Hello Julia,

I already said hi to you but here is another (((( BIG WELCOME HUGS ))))) !!!!

Marie

Amanda Pandy Potter Bears
Staffordshire, UK

Hello Julia and the other new Teddy Talkers. I have not been able to get on the computer for awhile but will be Teddy talking again soon, bye for now.

doodlebears Doodlebears
UK

doodlebears Celebration Ambassador

Hello there Julia, I believe we have said hello before on another forum. Nice to see you here. bear_original bear_original bear_original bear_original bear_original

Jane. bear_original

Shari Nova Scotia,Canada

Big hello and welcome Julia,we are all the best of friends here.:D

Hugs,Shari.

Jellybelly Bears Jellybelly Bears
Australia

Welcome Julia,
I'm only new too but look forward to chatting bear_original

Bumpkin Bears Bumpkin Bears
Antwerp, Belgium

Hi Julia - Welcome to the group, always lovely to have new friends to make here :)

Catherine

Dilu Posts: 8,574

HELLO JULIA !!!

So glad to meet you.  We will love having you with us....We get very excited when new people join.  ( we means the gollies and me, but also everyone on the board too!

If you are the only bear maker does this mean you can corner the market in your city?  Maybe even give classes?  Any way to earn money to support our habits...:D:D:D

Do the people where you are like teddies?