Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Past Time Bears - Artist bears designed and handcrafted by Sue Ann Holcomb
Shelli Makes - Teddy bears & other cheerful things by Shelli Quinn

Pages:
kimkc Australia

Hello
My name is Kim, im a newbie here.
I live in Australia, and i guess like everyone else i lurv teddy bears:)

Daphne Back Road Bears
Laconia, NH USA

Hi Kim!
Welcome! Your in for lots of beary fun and interesting stuff here!  :lol:
Be sure to share any of your ideas or questions with us! We're all here to learn and have fun.
I'm glad you could join us!
Hugs, Daphne

kimkc Australia

Thanks Daphne.
Your ted looks cute.
May i ask here Lake Sunapee is? I don't know the USA well, but hubby & i went there on our honeymoon in october last year. Loved the country and want to return to explore more:D

SueAnn Past Time Bears
Double Oak, Texas

SueAnn Help Advisor, Banner Sponsor

A big welcome, Kim.  I'd love to visit Australia, myself!  My husband was there for six weeks on business, but I had to keep the home fires burning.  Maybe one of these days . . . .  Look forward to seeing your avatar!  bear_laugh

Shelli SHELLI MAKES
Chico, California
Website

Shelli Retired Help Advisor, Banner Sponsor

Hello there Down Under, from Northern California!  A warm welcome to you.  Thanks for joining in... and have fun!

kimkc Australia

You'd love to visit Oz
There is a lot of things to see, there is a lot of places here i want to visit!:)

Delartful Bears Delartful Bears
Australia

hi Kim,

Great to have another Aussie on the board!!  I'm in Canberra, where abouts are you?

I'm sure you'll love it here!
Danni

Laura Lynn Teddies by Laura Lynn
Lexington, KY
Website

Laura Lynn Banner Sponsor

Waving to ya from Chicago Kim!!!  bear_laugh

Winney Winneybears and Friends
White City, Oregon

HI Kim...from the great north west in  Oregon , USA . Welcome to this neat and  wonderful group of teddy bear makers..."come on down "!!! as they say on T.V. game shows, he, he...Winney