Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

No Monkey Biz - Domain name registration, hosting
Intercal Trading Group - Your mohair supplier

Pages:
LynBlair Posts: 139

wave.gif
I'm a newbie both to bear making and this forum.  I'm awed by the generosity of those sharing such wonderful information here!  bear_flower  The talent is mind boggling.  bear_wacko

I'm a 43 year old stay at home mom to a 19 month old daughter and an almost 6 year old son.  I was a  couture quality custom dressmaker and designer in my former life, but haven't had much time to even pursue personal sewing projects for a while. 

I have 4 cats  at the moment.  One of our sweeties passed away about a month ago and we all are still feeling quite sad with the loss.  bear_cry   I tend to take in strays whenever they cross my path, so this number could rise at any given time!

Anyway, it's wonderful to be a part of this board and look forward to participating if I end up having anything to offer.

Creative hugs,
Lyn

Oh, yes!  I almost forgot!  I'm a native Ann Arbor, Michiganian but now reside near Ithaca, New York.

bearsbybeesley bears by beesley TM
Tofield Alberta Canada

Welcome! You are so very welcome here and the gals are wonderful!

Many Hugs Louise

clare14 Country Bears
England

Hello Lyn!!

A really big welcome to the forum!!   :dance:

You'll love it here, the members are fantastic, and as you have already noticed, very giving with their information and tips!!    We're one big happy family!!   bear_thumb

Enjoy!!!

Delartful Bears Delartful Bears
Australia

Hi Lynn,

Welcome to the forum, I'm sure you'll love it here!

Danni

jazzyrags Jazzy Rags
nsw

Welcome Lyn from Australia   this is a great place Fran .

Stephanie Sassy Bears & Fabrics
Aurora, Colorado

Welcome! Get ready for some good times and lots of giggles!  :hug:

SueAnn Past Time Bears
Double Oak, Texas

SueAnn Help Advisor, Banner Sponsor