Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Shelli Makes - Teddy bears & other cheerful things by Shelli Quinn
No Monkey Biz - Domain name registration, hosting

paula Posts: 13

What a great, supportive community. I am very happy to have found you..
I am a beginner. I am taking classes with 'ShazBears' and I am making my FIRST teddy.
There is a lot to be learned.

Bye for now.

paula

Little Bear Guy Little Bear Guy
Waterloo, Ontario

Welcome Paula, good luck with your first bear. I remember making my first bear  bear_grin  can't stop at just one.  This is a great place to learn lots, and don't be afraid to ask questions.

big hugs

Shane

peterbear Boechout, Antwerp

Hi Paula from DonwUnder,

A very warm welcome to TT.  bear_flower

You will find lots of advice and tips here and everyone is really helpful and supportive.
So don't be shy to ask lots of question and show off your first bears; every artist has started by making a first bear and I think most of them were not very satisfied with it.  bear_grin
And don't be put off by the amazing work of all the talented artists; some of them have been making bears for years and years.  bear_wacko

Hugs,  :hug:

Peter & the bears

Lovethosebears Yorkshire

Welcome to TT Paula,

I look forward to hearing about your course and hopefully seeing a piccie of the result  :photo:   I have just started my course with Ebearz today so we can be bear students together!  bear_grin

Hugs Ali

huggleybear C.W. Huggley Bears
Statham, GA

Welcome aboard, Paula!!  Glad you found us.

rowarrior The Littlest Thistle
Glasgow

Hi, welcome to the site, looking forward to meeting your first creation  bear_original

Miss Petula Pie Miss Petula Pie

Hi Paula

Welcome to TT  bear_flower

SueAnn Past Time Bears
Double Oak, Texas

SueAnn Help Advisor, Banner Sponsor