Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Past Time Bears - Artist bears designed and handcrafted by Sue Ann Holcomb
Shelli Makes - Teddy bears & other cheerful things by Shelli Quinn

rufnut Rufnut Teddy's
Victoria Australia

Hi everyone, I am new to this board, some of you may know me from other groups or Edinburgh, its nice to see some familar gals here. I have been making bears for about 3 years, and always learning.  I have missed the networking whilst the other board has been down, Look forward to chatting with you all. ;)

Cheers

Dilu Posts: 8,574

Well, Howdydo Karen.....we are glad to have you.  I am told some of us talk  more than others but all of us are fun and you can learn some great stuff here.

Glad to meet you-  look forward to seeing your creations

Dilu

bearsbybeesley bears by beesley TM
Tofield Alberta Canada

Hi Karen. Always room for one more! Great ladies here and they will provide you with all the info, giggles, and love you need.

Hugs Louise

sockerplinga Sundsvall
Website

Hi Karen!! Welcome to this board too! Some members here from Edinburgh too! bear_laugh

Wisdom Bears Wisdom Bears
Ayrshire, Scotland.

Hi Karen, Welcome on board the Good Ship Teddy Talk.  You will just love it here ,have you got a web-site ???.  Hugs Rita xxx

SueAnn Past Time Bears
Double Oak, Texas

SueAnn Help Advisor, Banner Sponsor

A big welcome, Karen . . . so glad you decided to join us!  Hope you like it - we are a crazy, but very caring group so keep posting and show us some of your bears!

doodlebears Doodlebears
UK

doodlebears Celebration Ambassador

Hiya karen, welcome to teddy Talk. It will be good to get to know you and see some of your bears. Enjoy joining in with us all and becoming one of our ever increasing cyber family, you'll love it!

Jane

Shelli SHELLI MAKES
Chico, California
Website

Shelli Retired Help Advisor, Banner Sponsor