Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Teddy Bear Academy - Online teddy bear making classes
Johnna's Mohair Store - Specializing in hand dyed mohair and alpaca

rosebearcottage Rose Bear Cottage
Lake Gregory, California

My fulltime job as a Facilities Project Coordinator for a school district (which is on call 24/7) is very demanding  bear_shocked   : along with daily and weekly household duties.  bear_angry  I find it hard to even read post and reply here on TT  :wacko:. With the little time to create, go to shows or list on eBay, it's even harder to enter the Toby's, etc.  bear_sad  I just yesterday began to update my website which has been in need of help for sometime now. :redface:  Not only do I want to praise those who may have more energy then I do   :clap:  :clap:  :clap:  and am able to "juggle" very well, I would like to know how you all do it. I believe I'm a talented artist caught in the trap of the daily routine. Pointers Please!!!

heartsez Hearts Ease Bears
Fairfax,Vermont

i also have a full time job..tho i am not on call i live 40 minutes from where i work..( how you people with kids do this ..i will never know)  but im trying to be more organized and more portable..i/e that i can have small projects i can take with me..i cut stuff sometimes when i have an hour or so free..always on vacation i take mohair and patterns and i just cut and pin when my dh is in the shower or after we
ve ben exploring..i cant just sit and watch tv,. so i do that then also..then on an early morning when i hae a few minutes i sew some pieces etc..  havent perfected it yet..but im gaining!  you;re in good company if that helps!  deb

rufnut Rufnut Teddy's
Victoria Australia