Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Past Time Bears - Artist bears designed and handcrafted by Sue Ann Holcomb
Shelli Makes - Teddy bears & other cheerful things by Shelli Quinn

Spiracy Hvalsø

Hello guys  bear_original

As I am new in this business and a bit of unsure of myself, I'd like to ask you all a question.
It's quite a decent amount of money for a subscription on the Magazine and this web television at Teddybear Club International. (Link is here.)

So my question is, is it worth it?

I'd love to hear your + and - on the matter   bear_original

(I apologize if there is already a thread with this, if so then please just redirect me to it, I just wasn't able to find one)

Laura Lynn Teddy Bear Academy
Nicholasville, KY
Website

Laura Lynn Banner Sponsor

YES!!  (in my opinion anyways)  I just subscribed to both the paper magazine and the Imag (so I can read the past year's issues that I missed!)

I'm planning on subscribing to the web tv thing later...

I LOVE TBCI!!! :love:

Edited to add:  If you are not sure, go and purchase a single issue!  Then you can make the decision for yourself - as we can sometimes have different opinions bear_original

Daphne Back Road Bears
Laconia, NH USA

I LOVE TBCI!!! The magazine is awesome, lots of quality eye candy, great articles.... and I subscribe to the imag too because I can't always wait to get my mag in the mail here! Besides, I can print off pages without having to fight with my scanner!

I didn't subscribe to the TV thing at first but that's going to be my Christmas present to myself.

All Bear All Bear by Paula
Kent
Website

Definitely.  I think i't's important to have at least one subscription to keep abreast of what's new in the bear world.

Lisa q.D.paToOtieS
Near Fredericksburg, VA