Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Shelli Makes - Teddy bears & other cheerful things by Shelli Quinn
No Monkey Biz - Domain name registration, hosting

danceswithteddybears Dances With Teddy Bears
Pacific Northwest

Hi all!
Well, I finally did it.  I now have a blog.   :dance:
Such as it is, I'm still learning  ..Not too long ago I didn't even know what a blog was.  bear_laugh 
So, I'd like to add, and be added to bear_whistle other teddy bear blogs.
How do I do this?  I have it set up, but it's sitting there empty.  I'd love to add your blogs.
I'm a bit clueless.  Help, help.. bear_grin
Thanks!!!
:hug:

customteddys Custom Teddys
Juneau, Alaska

Hi Dances! I think there is supposed to be a link where somone can click if they want to follow your blog. You can add it to your page by editing in the format section (I believe that's where it is). I would LOVE to follow your blog. I just don't know where to click to have that happen.

I just recently also started a blog. And it is a big stretch for me to put myself out there like this. If you check out my blog, you will see an area where it asks you to click if you want to follow this blog. And, as you can see there are no followers yet  bear_rolleyes

So, if you like, you can add yourself to my blog by clicking on the part that asks you to be a follower, and I will do the same when you set up that part on yours.

This is fun stuff!!  bear_grin  bear_grin  bear_grin  Vicki

Pacific Northwest

Vicki, thanks for the help!  I've added a "Follow Me List" to my blog.  :dance:   And I've added myself to yours!
I really like your blog.  Looks like you put a lot of thought and work into it, and it shows!!!  bear_wub
Now to figure out how to do the "blog list" thing.
   :hug:

Sudey Sudey Babes
Northeast Ohio

Hello Ladies :)