Skip to main content

Banner Sponsors

Past Time Bears - Artist bears designed and handcrafted by Sue Ann Holcomb
Shelli Makes - Teddy bears & other cheerful things by Shelli Quinn

Pages:
puca bears puca bears

And here's me thinking - if the nominations are being posted out, I'll just have to be patient (something I'm NOT good at!)............
and  - YIPPEE -  just arrived - TWO for me!
I'll get himself (he who knows how to retrieve piccies from his mysterious filing system) to post the picces tonight!
huggies
Maria
actually - one of them is the bear in my avatar

ruth Flutter-By Bears
Staffordshire
Website

Many Congratulations Maria  :dance:  :clap:  Looking forward to seeing the pic's .
Will you be coming over for the event ? It'd be great to meet you  bear_original

Mini Hugs , Ruth

Julie Julie Shepherd
Website

Congratulations Maria!

Look forward to seeing your wonderful bears 'in the fur' at Hove!!

WoozieJu Woozie Ju Bears
North Walsham
Website

Congratulations Maria! :clap:
I know what you mean about the technology stuff... I have Mark to help me as without him no-one would ever see anything!!
As Julie said, look forward to seeing you at Hove. It'll be lovely to finally meet everyone & put names to faces.
Hugs,
Julia x

valewoodbears Valewood Bears
Yorkshire
Website

Oh Maria, congratulations, looking forward to seeing you and the bears, love your avatar bear  :clap:  :clap:

Pauline

doodlebears Doodlebears
UK

doodlebears Celebration Ambassador

Congratulations Maria, I just love your avatar bear, he deserved a win. Well done once again, you clever lady. I'll look forwards to seeing the pictures of both bears later. Two, wow!

Huggies, Jane.  bear_thumb  bear_thumb  bear_thumb  bear_thumb

sandra p skye rose bears
kent
Website

congratulations maria,the bear in youer avatar is stunning bear_wub  bear_wub  are you going?maybe i'll see you there
:hug: sandra

puca bears puca bears

Thanks, all of you - you're the BEST! :hug:  :hug:  :hug:  :hug: